Thursday 13 October 

19:00 Beijing Time
07:00 Washington Time
13:00 Brussels Time

 

Opening Session

Coffee break (15 minutes)

21:45 Beijing Time
09:45 Washington Time
15:45 Brussels Time

 

Conference Live Sessions Adjourn and release of On-Demand 

Presentations

23:00 Beijing Time
11:00 Washington Time
17:00 Brussels Time

 

Session #1 - Part 1

End of day 1

01:45 Beijing Time
13:45 Washington Time
19:45 Brussels Time

 

Friday 14 October

19:00 Beijing Time
07:00 Washington Time
13:00 Brussels Time

 

Session #1 - Part 2

Coffee break (15 minutes)

20:00 Beijing Time
08:00 Washington Time
14:00 Brussels Time

 

Session #2 

21:40 Beijing Time
09:40 Washington Time
15:40 Brussels Time

 

Session #3

Saturday 15 October

19:00 Beijing Time
07:00 Washington Time
13:00 Brussels Time

 

Session #4 

Coffee break (15 minutes)

20:00 Beijing Time
08:00 Washington Time
14:00 Brussels Time

 

Session #5 

22:30 Beijing Time
10:30 Washington Time
16:30 Brussels Time

 

Concluding remarks

Conference Conclusions and Way Ahead